Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Bill Holt Motors - Ellijay representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Nicole Smith Dutton

March 19, 2019
I have had the pleasure of buying my 6th car from the Bill Holt Family of dealerships. Some new and some used, and have used their service department over the years and can tell you the guys at Bill Holt Motors in Ellijay have gone above and beyond to provide the best customer service and get me the best deal (and I’m not an easy customer!) ???? If you need a vehicle, please give Ronnie or Jason a call or stop in, I guarantee they will do everything they can to make your deal and ensure you leave happy!! Thank you guys!!! ????????
reviews

Dana Johnson

July 22, 2020
My husband and I had a great experience here. They genuinely care and do all they can to meet your automobile needs and want. I never thought buying a vehicle would be so easy. Thank you guys!
reviews

Tessa Buckner

September 11, 2020
Great guys to work with.
reviews

Beth Miller

September 07, 2020
Purchasing a vehicle here was simple and straight forward, even going through the buying process by myself. Everyone was not only friendly and courteous, but they explained each detail to me. I never questioned their sincerity, and my wants and needs were the focus throughout. Having previously purchased a vehicle through their company, when it was time to trade it in, I knew just where to go. Thank you guys!!
reviews

Media Germanoff White

February 02, 2019
The entire staff at Bill Holt is wonderful to work with. They made the process very easy! Thank you Thomas for making car buying enjoyable! You guys rock!
reviews

Laura Varnedoe Priede

June 25, 2019
Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The people working here are genuine, kind and they care about their customers.
reviews

Amber Gillespie Coyle

April 30, 2019
Had a wonderful experience with Bill Holt Motors Ellijay. Could not have been an easier vehicle purchase. Everyone was friendly, helpful and honest. Thank you Bruce for your service.
reviews

Melissa McRae Wimpey

July 09, 2020
Buying a car can be so stressful! But if you find yourself needing or wanting too get something please don’t hesitate to reach out to Thomas Woody and staff! They helped me through every step of the way! They always have my business and I’ll always recommend them to others ????????
reviews

Red Conley

April 17, 2020
I recommend not only there cars but the people their as well. make you feel like family.
reviews

Joseph Rogers

March 19, 2019
Bought my first vehicle here. Very friendly and helpful staff! Highly recommend everyone there!
reviews

Tiffany Coxe

February 21, 2019
Everyone at Bill Holt Motors was such a pleasure to deal with! Ronnie was a wonderful salesman and made the process super easy! We were highly satisfied and will definitely be back! Couldn’t recommend them enough!
reviews

MarkJenny Ledford

May 25, 2019
Great experience good guys to deal with.
reviews

Paula Taylor

February 20, 2019
We've bought 2 cars from them and they're awesome! They friendly and very helpful.
reviews

Jaime Richardson

September 11, 2018
I would highly reccomend this location to anyone! we looked for a vehicle we wanted for months and we were very picky with our purchase and Thomas was very patient with us! he made it seem so easy!
reviews

Carolyn A Newman Watson

April 16, 2019
I recommend bill volt across from walmart to anyone they made sure that we were please and that everything was smooth and easy when we bought a new truck from them. It was great dealing with them very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. Thxs fellas y'all will always have our business.
reviews

Stormiee Leigh Lathery

May 04, 2019
If you want to go to a car lot who genuinely cares about you and having a car YOU love stop by and see Thomas and Jason today! You will not be disappointed, they go above and beyond to help you out!! Proud owner of a wrangler!
reviews

Nancy Harris

November 08, 2019
My husband and I purchased a car today and our daughter also purchased one. Ronnie and Jason made it a quick and easy process and made sure we got a great deal. They made it a very pleasant experience.
reviews

Kenny Warren

April 18, 2020
Very Dependable and reliable used car dealership
reviews

Stormiee Leigh Lathery

June 15, 2020
If you are looking for a dealership who truly cares about you as a person (instead of just a number) you’ll want to head to Bill Holt in Ellijay across from Walmart. Jason, Ronnie and Thomas will work tirelessly to ensure you get exactly what you want with excellent numbers to top it off! I am a religious buyer and will always promote them. I’ve always left happy and taken care of. They are family at this point! 5 stars isn’t enough. They deserve so much more!!!
reviews

Miranda Tracy Lester

September 21, 2020
WOW!!!! What an amazing experience my daughter and I had at Bill Holt in Ellijay!! We were treated with kindness and respect by ALLL the salesmen! This was my daughter's first big purchase! Jason was so honest and real the entire time! He was never pushy or overbearing! He never made us feel as if we HAD to buy! He worked with my daughter to get her payments where she wanted! We couldn't have asked for a better salesman!! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Jason and crew at Bill Holt of Ellijay! Thanks guys!!
reviews

Jessica Clonts

April 03, 2019
Ronnie, Jason and everyone else was absolutely amazing!! They went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met and that we were happy. I highly recommend them and thank them giving a great buying experience.
reviews

Darlene Morgan

August 01, 2019
I got my car there and was great experience. sale men were friendly and helpful
reviews

Elly Fricks

June 26, 2019
Very nice employees. Works extra hard to get you in a car of your choice. Thank you for my Yukon! I love it!
reviews

Emily Cantrell

July 03, 2020
I couldn’t have asked for a better, car buying experience. I want to personally shoutout/thank, Mr. Ronnie , Mr. Thomas, and Mr. Jason for everything that they did for me. They made my family and myself, extremely happy with how they helped us. It makes a world’s if a difference, when you’re buying from people who want to help you! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. ???? I hope that you guys, have a phenomenal year!
reviews

Nikole Woody

August 08, 2020
Great experience with BHM Ellijay! I’ve bought multiple vehicles there and will continue to purchase with this team! ????
reviews

Katrina Brooks Harris

February 11, 2019
I want to let every future buyer know that I WOULD recommend the salesmanship of the Ellijay Bill Holt but sadly to say I WOULD NOT THE OWNER OF BILL HOLT NOR WILL I EVER GIVE BUSINESS TO THE COMPANY NOR RECOMMEND ANYONE I KNOW PERSONALLY. We bought a nissan maxima with 145k miles on it and the transmission completely went bad 1 week and 3 days later. We've tried to do the Christian thing to keep this civil w high hopes that the business would be loyal enough to at least meet us half way w the cost of 2k+ to have a used transmission w 50k miles on it put in. With the commemt " Bill Holt only made $380 from the sale we're not putting anymore into this car". I understand all sales are as is w used vehicles but we didnt even make it to a 30 day period which has put us in a finiacial bind being we did put a down pym on the car were now stuck w a 12k loan and putting 2k+ more into this car that we only got to drive 1 week amd 3 days... With that being said I do recommend that all buyers have the vehicle serviced yourselves before purchase and that will not always guarantee a good buy BECAUSE OWNER OF BILL HOLT HAS GIVEN US NO REASON TO TRUST OR BELIEVE THAT THEIR USED CARS ARE WORTH GOING IN DEBT WITH AFTER THIS EXPERIENCE. SHAME ON YOU AS YOU DEFINITELY NOT HAVE GOD IN YOUR BUSINESS!!!!
reviews

Wendy Nealey

November 08, 2019
Ronnie and Jason made this a very easy process! Very friendly and the service was great! Jason went above and beyond to get me the best deal! Ronnie made this an enjoyable and stress free experience!
reviews

Tyler Coxe

February 21, 2019
Thank you Ronnie Stewart. Really appreciate the smooth process and straight forward attitude to get the deal done without all the typical salesman bs. Will highly recommend you to friends and family.
reviews

Josh N Viviana Lillard

July 06, 2020
I highly recommend them. The staff is AWESOME!!! Thomas Woody was AWESOME and made buying a vehicle so easy. The finance department was great, fast and made things so easy!
0

You have no vehicle saved.